Testimonials & Reviews

4.44/5

Suburban Behavioral Health Services

Board Certified Psychiatrists & Behavioral Counselors located in Oak Brook Terrace, IL

9 total reviews

Suburban Behavioral Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.44 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Behavioral Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tori B.
Submitted 01/26/21
This is my 1st time going to a psychiatrist so I was a little nervous at 1st due to what I've heard about psychiatry. However, I was impressed. I felt at ease sharing and talking with him. He spent a lot of time with me, was helpful and professional.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great to be able to do virtual appts. I am a senior with disabilities so it is great I don’t have to go out for appts.
David W.
Submitted 12/14/20
It’s been great! Dr. Golewale really helped me overcome my struggles this difficult year.
Nathan S.
Submitted 12/13/20
The doctor was very forthright, explained my issues and medication properly, and was able to meet me over the phone to avoid in-office visit.
Shannon S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Golewale has a caring approach that relaxes you. He advises on non pharmacological approaches as well. His soothing mannerisms and friendly demeanor also speaks volumes. I recommend him to anyone looking for a compassionate and personable provider.
Thomas T.
Submitted 09/01/20
I only started with Dr. Golewale since the end of January of this year and have nothing but good experiences with him. Attentive. Good listener and someone you can tell cares about you and your health.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great first meeting with Dr. Golewale. He’s got a nice chill demeanor and really seemed to listen. Hoping for a great patient relationship with the practice!
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Great!
Doug K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Went fine.